Introduction to the ITIL Service Lifecycle - 2011 Edition

Introduction to the ITIL Service Lifecycle - 2011 Edition

An introduction the 2011 version of ITIL - buy today!

An introductory guide to the 2011 version of ITIL and to the principles and practice of IT service management in general.

Ready to order
Sub Total: R 0,00 (ZAR)

Other payment options available


The official introduction to the ITIL 2011 service management framework - buy your copy here today!

An introductory guide to ITIL - 2011 Edition. It provides a summary of the core guidance provided in the Lifecycle Publication Suite and explains information on each stage of the service lifecycle.

This guide is ideal for Foundation exam candidates looking to get to grips with the key knowledge needed to pass the ITIL Foundation exam. It covers the core knowledge needed to pass at your first attempt.

Key Features and Benefits:

  • Introduces the basic concepts of the ITIL Service Lifecycle and its benefits - this enables you to understand how ITIL and ITSM can benefit your organisation leading to better IT services.
  • Provides a summary of each of the five stages of the lifecycle - this guide is ideal for exam candidates at the Foundation level, it enables them to grasp the requisite information that is not covered in other study materials.
  • Includes references to the five core publications, providing an essential companion to them - using this book with the core manuals will enable you to interpret the information within them easily.

Author: Cabinet Office
Publisher: TSO
ISBN 10: 0113313098
ISBN 13: 9780113313099
Format: Softcover
Published Date: 30 December 2011
Availability: Available to Order

Acknowledgement of OGC Copyrights

Order this official introduction today!

Product Rating: (0.00)   # of Ratings: 0   (Only registered customers can rate)

There are no comments for this product.